Milano / Friday 9 September 2022
David Orlowsky / David Bergmüller
David Orlowsky / David Bergmüller

Piccolo Teatro Studio Melato / at 05:00 PM


An incredible duo featuring clarinet and lute gives us a downy-soft reinterpretation of the England of Purcell and Dowland. Plus some brand-new, very curious music that’s super seductive.

anonimo Fuga Henry Purcell When I am laid in earth David Orlowsky David Bergmüller Serendipity Thomas Preston Uppon la mi re John Dowland Flow my Tears David Orlowsky David Bergmüller Eileen Zeitfaltung Johannes Hieronymus Kapsberger Toccata Arpeggiata David Bergmüller Napoli Sketch 1 e 2 Henry Purcell What power art thou Music For a While
The concert will be preceded by a brief introduction courtesy of Gaia Varon
The pieces by David Orlowsky and David Bergmüller are


Tickets € 5