Milano / Friday 15 September 2023
Enrico Pace ph. Marco Borggreve
Enrico Pace ph. Marco Borggreve

Teatro Officina / at 09:00 PM


Brahms’ compositions for piano lend a feeling of spiritual fullness. Even in minimal terms, when players are asked to caress the keyboard, the music retains its sense of great generosity. As we are prone to do, let’s bring on Brahms!

Johannes Brahms
Eleven Variations for Piano on an Original theme in D major Op. 21 No. 1
Three Intermezzi for Piano Op. 117
Six Pieces for Piano Op. 118 

Enrico Pace, piano

The concert will be preceded by a brief introduction by Corrado Greco

Tickets € 5