Torino / Tuesday 15 September 2020

Conservatorio Giuseppe Verdi / at 04:00 PM


Composers have always had a passion for depicting the sky. It is where the spirit dwells, a dancefloor for the clouds, heaven. Here are three awesome interpretations.

Aaron Jay Kernis Musica celestis Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concerto for piano and orchestra in E-flat major K. 449   Mozart’s version for string orchestra Edward Elgar Serenade per archi op. 20
In conjunction with
Università degli Studi di Milano

Assigned seats € 5