Milano / Saturday 6 September 2014
Orchestra I Pomeriggi Musicali (ph. L. Daverio)
Orchestra I Pomeriggi Musicali (ph. L. Daverio)

Teatro Dal Verme / at 09:00 PM

Johannes Brahms

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra In D Major Op. 77 Serenade n. 2 in A major Op. 16 Three Hungarian Dances 1. in G minor 3. in F major 10. in A major

In conjunction with
Fondazione I Pomeriggi Musicali
Museo del Violino-Cremona
assigned seating € 15
The first performance of the Concert for Violin and Orchestra of Brahms was played in 1879 by József Joachim with a Stradivari that took its name. The audience will be able to listen to the Concert carried out by the “Stradivari Joachim-Ma 1714”, on kind concession of the Foundation Museo del Violino A. Stradivari – Cremona. Buy your ticket also on Mailticket and TicketOne PASS