Milano / Friday 14 September 2018
Elisso Virsaladze / Vasily Petrenko
Elisso Virsaladze / Vasily Petrenko

Teatro Dal Verme / at 09:00 PM


Čajkovskij composed what would become the Romantic concert icon for piano and orchestra. Prokof’ev wrote the music for one of the 20th century’s most celebrated ballets. As their pencils moved along the staff, their passion flowed generously.

Pëtr Il'ič Čajkovskij Concerto n. 1 in si bemolle minore per pianoforte e orchestra op. 23 Sergej Prokof'ev Brani da Romeo e Giulietta, Suite n. 1 e n. 2
The concert will be preceded by a brief introduction courtesy of Gaia Varon
In conjunction with
Teatro Regio
Assigned seating € 20