Milano / Monday 14 September 2020

Teatro Dal Verme / at 04:30 PM


Composers have always had a passion for depicting the sky. It is where the spirit dwells, a dancefloor for the clouds, heaven. Here are three awesome interpretations.

Aaron Jay Kernis Musica celestis Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concerto for piano and orchestra in E-flat major K. 449   Mozart’s version for string orchestra Edward Elgar Serenade per archi op. 20
Introduces Enrico Correggia
In conjunction with Università degli Studi di Milano

Assigned seats € 5