Milano / Friday 14 September 2012
Quintetto Bislacco
Quintetto Bislacco

Ospedale San Raffaele - Sala San Raffaele Settore B Piano Terra / at 06:00 PM


Music by Johann Strauss Johann Sebastian Bach Beatles George Gershwin Gioachino Rossini Django Reinhardt Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Quintetto Bislacco

Walter Zagato, violin
Duilio Galfetti, violin and guitar
Gustavo Fioravanti, viola
Marco Radaelli, cello
Enrico Fagone, double bass

In collaboration with
Ospedale San Raffaele
free admission while seats last
The concert will be broadcast on a internal video channel for all patients of the hospital