Torino / Monday 18 September 2017
Notos Quartett


Bryce Dessner evokes the guardian spirit of a lake surrounded by canyons in Mexico. Brahms composes the mountains in his head. And Schubert comes up with a masterpiece that slowly soars.

Franz Schubert

Adagio e Rondo concertante in F major D. 487

Bryce Dessner

El chan


Johannes Brahms

Quartet in G minor Op. 25

Notos Quartett

Sindri Lederer, violin
Andrea Burger, viola
Philip Graham, cello
Antonia Köster, piano

Il concerto è preceduto da una breve introduzione di Stefano Catucci

Assigned seats € 5

Flip through the programme note:

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

This website uses cookies to deliver you some of its features.
By visiting the website you accept our cookie policy.