Torino / Thursday 12 September 2013
Teatro Vittoria / at 6:00 pm
Sergej Rachmaninov

Cinq morceaux de fantaisie op. 3

Sonata n. 2 in B flat minor op. 36

Concerto trasmesso in audio streaming


Leonie Rettig, Cinq morceaux de fantaisie op. 3
Regina Chernychko, Sonata n. 2 in si bemolle minore op. 36


In conjunction with
Accademia Pianistica Internazionale
“Incontri col Maestro” - Imola


Assigned seating € 5

Flip through the programme note:

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Torino e Piemonte - 09/12/2013
This website uses cookies to deliver you some of its features.
By visiting the website you accept our cookie policy.