Milano / Saturday 15 September 2018
Teatro alla Scala / at 9:00 pm


A youth orchestra and a young soloist are led by a legendary conductor. Three scores brimming with life are literally bursting with color.

Dmitri Shostakovich

Suite di balletto n. 1 op. 84

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Variazioni su un tema rococò per
violoncello e orchestra op. 33

Sergej Rachmaninov

Danze sinfoniche op. 45

Orchestra dell’Accademia Teatro alla Scala
Vladimir Fedoseyev, conductor
Miriam Prandi, cello
The concert will be preceded by a brief introduction courtesy of Gaia Varon

Assigned seating € 20

Flip through the programme note:

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Milano e Lombardia - 09/15/2018
This website uses cookies to deliver you some of its features.
By visiting the website you accept our cookie policy.