Milano / Thursday 14 September 2017
Trio Arizza


A young trio, composed of three sisters, reflects on the passing of time, with pieces Chopin and Sibelius wrote in their youth, and a colorful score by Tchaikovsky that the composer dedicated to the flow of the seasons.

Fryderyk Chopin

Trio in G minor Op. 8

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Alexander Goedicke

The Seasons Op. 37b

Jean Sibelius

Trio in C major “Loviisa Trio”

Trio Arizza

Emma Arizza, violin
Beatrice Arizza, cello
Carlotta Arizza, piano

The concert will be preceded by a brief introduction courtesy of Mattia Palma

In conjunction with
Fondazione Amadeus
per la diffusione della cultura musicale


Free admission
Free admission coupons will be distributed at concert venue, beginning 45 minutes prior to the start of each performance. Spectators will be admitted based on availability of seating.

Flip through the programme note:

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

This website uses cookies to deliver you some of its features.
By visiting the website you accept our cookie policy.