Milano / Tuesday 18 September 2012

Johann Sebastian Bach
Suite BWV 995
Paganini Suite
Music of contemporary authors dai Ghiribizzi di Niccolò Paganini

Music by
Niccolò Paganini
Andrea Portera
Alessandro Solbiati
Vittorio Montalti
Matteo D’Amico
Mauro Cardi
Alessandro Magini
Daniele Bravi
Michele Tadini
Fabrizio Festa

Luigi Attademo, guitar


The access to the concert will be allow from 5.30 PM


In collaboration with
Civico Museo Archeologico di Milano


free admission while seats last

Flip through the programme note:

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Milano e Lombardia - 09/18/2012
This website uses cookies to deliver you some of its features.
By visiting the website you accept our cookie policy.