Torino / Monday 20 September 2021

Chiesa di San Giovanni Maria Vianney / at 09:00 PM

Micro & Macro 

This performance alternates two concerti grossi and two piccole musiche – “little music”. They provide food for thought with regard to the way we might size up our own lives.

Arcangelo Corelli Concerto grosso n. 4 in re maggiore op. 6 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Eine kleine Nachtmusik, serenata in sol maggiore K. 525 Georg Friedrich Händel Concerto grosso in si bemolle maggiore op. 6 n. 7 Carl Nielsen Suite for Strings op. 1
In conjunction with the Torino Philharmonic Orchestra

Free Admission, seating capacity 160
120 seats available for online booking at beginning 10 am, Monday, September 13
Tickets for 40 seats distributed beginning 45 minutes prior to showtime.

Download the libretto

by Raffaele Mellace