Torino / Tuesday 19 September 2017
Il Giardino Armonico


The nightingale, the rooster, the hen, the goldfinch. But there’s also the stormy sea, the horizon and the echoes. A concert full of games and surprises. Renaissance music, Baroque and few moderns for good measure.

Il concerto è preceduto da una breve introduzione di Nicola Campogrande

Music by Antonio Vivaldi, Tarquinio Merula, Dario Castello, Vincenzo Ruffo, Biagio Marini, Jan van Eyck, Isang Yun, Amico Dolci, Carlo Farina


Assigned seats € 15

Flip through the programme note:

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

This website uses cookies to deliver you some of its features.
By visiting the website you accept our cookie policy.