Milano / Tuesday 17 September 2019
Ufuk & Bahar Dördüncü
Ufuk & Bahar Dördüncü

Teatro Elfo Puccini - Sala Shakespeare / at 09:00 PM

PARIS 1913
La Scène Révoltée

While the audience listens to three pieces that took early 20th-century Paris and the entire world of music by storm, a giant screen blends archive footage with live video for a fascinating immersive experience.

Claude Debussy Prélude à l’aprés-midi d’un faune, per due pianoforti Jeux trascrizione di Jean-Efflam Bavouzet Igor Stravinsky Le Sacre du Printemps

Ufuk Dördüncü, concept and piano

Bahar Dördüncü, concept and piano

Fabrice Aragno, film and live projection

transcription by the composer

Assigned seating € 15