Torino / Sunday 15 September 2019

Chiesa di San Bernardino / at 09:00 PM


It would be impossible to listen to the forests conjured up by Brahms and Schumann’s heartrending dreaminess without feeling catapulted straight to the core of musical Europe. Such music could not have been born anywhere else. We might even say it speaks German. 

Johannes Brahms Quintetto in si minore per clarinetto e archi op. 115 Robert Schumann Quartetto per archi in fa maggiore op. 41 n. 2

Quintetto dei Pomeriggi Musicali

Fatlinda Thaci,
Igor Riva, violins
Laura Vignato, viola
Alexander Zyumbrovskiy, cello
Marco Giani, clarinet

In conjunction with
Pomeriggi Musicali

Free Admission