Torino / Friday 11 September 2020

Alfateatro / at 09:00 PM


Technically, Mozart was either fulfilling a commission or writing for a renowned soloist. But in his quartets for flute and oboe, he is definitely in a state of grace. The music he created flows across the pages with incredible freshness.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Quartetto in do maggiore K. Anh. 171 (285b) Quartetto in fa maggiore per oboe, violino, viola e violoncello K. 370 Excerpts from Preludes and Fugues by Johann Sebastian Bach, elaborations for string trio K. 404a Quartetto per flauto e archi n. 1 in re maggiore KV 285 
In conjunction with

The Torino Philharmonic Orchestra

Assigned seats € 3