Milano / Monday 9 September 2019
Ruben Jais
Ruben Jais

Piccolo Teatro Studio Melato / at 05:00 PM


Four cantatas, from the one considered to be his first, to his celebrated Wachet auf, as we follow Bach along a journey that lasted twenty-five years, from Arnstadt to Weimar to Leipzig.


Johann Sebastian Bach Nach dir, Herr, verlanget mich BWV 150 Mein Herze schwimmt im Blut BWV 199 Ich armer Mensch, ich Sündenknecht BWV 55 Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme BWV 140
The concert will be preceded by a brief introduction courtesy of Gaia Varon
In conjunction with laBarocca

Assigned seating € 5