Torino / Wednesday 5 September 2018

Officine Caos / at 09:00 PM


Four American composers exploit dance rhythms and colors to provide an ambiance for their stories, inspiring the characters of two Broadway musicals, a film and a theatrical comedy.

George Gershwin Jascha Heifetz Selezione da Porgy and Bess John Williams Three Concert Piecesdalla colonna sonora per il film Schindler’s List Leonard Bernstein Danze da West Side Story arrangiamento di Boyd-Parman Erich Wolfgang Korngold Much Ado about Nothing, suite op.11

I Solisti de laVerdi

Luca Santaniello, violin
Carlotta Nicole Lusa, piano

In conjunction with laVerdi
Admission € 3