Milano / Monday 5 September 2016
Academia Montis regalis


There was, of course, Johann Sebastian. But let’s not forget Carl Philipp Emanuel, Wilhelm Friedemann and Johann Christoph Friedrich. A father and three talented sons. A prodigious family. Practically an orchestra in itself.

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach

Sinfonia in do maggiore Wq 182/3

Wilhelm Friedemann Bach

Sinfonia in fa maggiore F. 67 “Dissonant”

Johann Sebastian Bach

Suite in do maggiore per orchestra BWV 1066

Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach

Sinfonia in re minore HW I/3

Johann Sebastian Bach

Suite in B minor for orchestra BWV 1067

Il concerto è preceduto da una breve introduzione di Gaia Varon

Il concerto sarà preceduto da una breve introduzione guidata a cura della Delegazione FAI Milano.


In conjunction with
Academia Montis Regalis


Assigned seating € 5

Flip through the programme note:

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Milano e Lombardia - 09/05/2016

Milan, Sept. 5th, Piccolo Teatro Studio Melato
Accademia Montis Regalis, cond. Alessandro De Marchi
ph. Lorenza Daverio
(high res)

This website uses cookies to deliver you some of its features.
By visiting the website you accept our cookie policy.